Unity Health / Red River Family Medicine

Stacy Zimmerman, MD FACP FAAP
Helene Gensheimer, APRN PNP

                                                          our staff

 

 

 

 

 

                            

Brooke Davies

Office Manager

bdavies@ozarkmedpeds.com

                                               

  

Ginger Duncan

M.A.

gduncan@ozarkmedpeds.com

                                   Shasta Kempson

                                          L.P.N.

                            skempson@ozarkmedpeds.com

                                                     Amber Leach

                                         Radiology Technician

                                    aleach@ozarkmedpeds.com

 

  

                                                                                            Katy Treuter

                                                                        L.P.N.

                                                             ktreuter@ozarkmedpeds.com  

                                    

                                                                         Kendra Yates

                                                                   L.P.N.

                                                   kyates@ozarkmedpeds.com